Lemons are healthy… right?

Today I am cracking down on my bad eating habits.  I claim I am going to do this at least once a week! I also usually state that this time I am “really” going to do it.  I have recently purchased numerous healthy baking and cooking items such as; coconut flour; coconut sugar; steel cut oats; coconut oil; and coconut butter.  Those are just a few of my recent acquisitions.  That being said, I can’t get this Lemonade Cake out of my head.  This cake is so delicious.  It is moist, sweet and so easy to make.  I am not going to bake this in lieu of the aforementioned healthy eating plan, but am sharing this recipe in hopes that someone will be enjoying some lemony goodness on my behalf today!  

 

Image

2 thoughts on “Lemons are healthy… right?

  1. Sounds yummy. I’m glad to see you started a blog, maybe you can keep up with it better than I have mine. Can’t wait to see more from you. Maybe you could post som DIY ideas like the various pretty decor around your house?

  2. Looks yummy. I hope you can keep up with your blog better than I do mine lol. Maybe you can add some diy decor ideas like all the pretty decor around your house. Can’t wait to see more.

Leave a Reply

