Why read my blog?

First of all let me explain why it’s called Fat girl in little coat.  Hopefully someone out there will get the reference to the movie Tommy Boy.  I originally started this, intending for it to be a fitness blog.  I may from time to time still post something along those lines, but I’m hoping this can be so much more than just a blog, literally about a fat girl.  I was going to change the name, but it makes me smile, so it is staying.  I can promise you that there will be recipes, possibly crafting, and hopefully some giggling.  Be prepared, because sometimes in the middle of all the shenanigans, I have some seriously deep thoughts! 

2 thoughts on “Why read my blog?

Leave a Reply

